The Tao of Yasmin: 1

IMG_20150616_195231

Yasmin’s wisdom:
“The light and the dark are one of the same. Let nature take its course.”

My blog wouldn’t be complete unless there was reference to cats at some point. Being the crazy cat lady that I am I, well, love cats and proud of it 🙂 They intrigue me and I can relate to them in so many ways. The picture above is of my beloved Earth Angel Yasmin. As I watched her last night in the garden I couldn’t resist taking a picture. She looked in such a deep state of bliss next to the goji berry plant. She seems to have a fascination for the plant at the moment and loves sleeping next to it. The plant has started flowering so to my friends who are reading this there may be some goji berries coming your way soon. A superfood guarded by a supercat!

The quote above is also the wisdom I received from Yasmin as I connected to her in the garden last night so I wish you a warm welcome to the first instalment of ‘The Tao of Yasmin’.

Have a great week.

Love and light,
Lisa

 

2 comments

  1. Michele Anderson · June 17, 2015

    I find cats very fascinating too.

    Like

    • Lisa C · June 17, 2015

      Thanks for your comment Michele. Cats are awesome aren’t they 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

