Keeping it real…

green-313433_640

New waves
Bringing it Home
Wisdom to follow

I want to say how much I cherish being able to share and write what I write. I find it interesting to see what comes up as I do this as each post is written in the moment and is giving way for the bigger plan or picture that the Universe has, in helping to co-create this thing called Life.

In being open in this way it opens doors to possibilities that you may not even know were possible. It may have been part of the plan all along but because the mind likes to step in, it may not be able to comprehend the BIGness of what is to come. In knowing this, I try to step out of my own way by stepping away from outcome and stepping into ME.

Then the questions come, who are you really? What is it that is so unique that it makes you, well YOU?

I have learnt to start loving these types of questions as they come up because it happens so often. It seems to be the nature of spirituality and coming to know yourself away from the things in mass consciousness, which tells you that what you are is your money, job or level of status. That is what you see on the surface but there is much in life that is unseen. This is the Power that drives your being and very existence.

I am still taking in and receiving the strong energies that is creating a shift at the moment for so many. Is anyone else feeling it? My priorities are shifting as the shift continues and I continue to evolve with it. It is so valuable, raw and real. With that I have stepped into an opportunity and now writing articles as a contributor for a magazine called Infinity House, balancing that with other commitments which are also important to me. This is all new so I haven’t spent as much time as I normally do in the blogging world. It is teaching me to go with the flow of life so I see it as a gift.

Thank you for reading.

Sending you love and light,
Lisa

5 comments

  1. Writing to Freedom · October 6, 2015

    Kudos on your new writing gig and finding your way through the questions! I would like to be better at making decisions and choices. blessings, Brad

    Liked by 2 people

    • Lisa C · October 13, 2015

      Thank you Brad. I always feel like any decision or choice we make will ultimately be the right one for our soul growth. Much blessings, Lisa

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Dear Human · November 15, 2015

    Love this perspective. So happy we collided!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

