New to You

pretty-woman-1509956_1920

When you allow your dream to come alive, doors will open…

Happy New Year to you all!! It’s 2017 and I am so ready for a new start. A lot happened last year with ups, downs, troughs, peaks and so much more. Such is life and it is reassuring to know that whatever we may encounter, there will always be support available to us when we believe in life.

What I love about the New Year is the opportunity to reflect and beginning anew. It’s a time to reassess what is important to us and what goals we wish to set for the upcoming year.

I know for sure that things are changing and it’s being aware that change is the only constant. To embrace it is to allow the flow of life to lead you along the path. I have had to make some big decisions over the holidays and as part of that it involves blogging again. Also to immerse myself in my creativity on a daily basis no matter what this is.

Creativity comes in so many shapes and sizes and I will be exploring this over the next 12 months. Who knows where this may lead. It is risky and uncertain yet exciting and exhilarating at the same time to my inner experience.

There will be more travelling, charity treks, projects and writing in 2017, in no particular order. They will stretch me and force me to step up, to become who I need to be and want to be to achieve what I have set out to do. What I know for sure is that I am willing to do what it takes. I am willing to go further than I have ever been before. I am willing to see it through and let the opportunities speak to me, to guide me that much closer to the answers.

This is the best year yet!!! Can you feel it?!!

What are your hopes for 2017? I would love to hear from you.

Love and light,
Lisa

P.S. I have updated my ‘About the Blog’ page. If you would like to read it please click here.

7 comments

  1. Writing to Freedom · January 4

    Kudos on your plans and passion for 2017 Lisa. I hope your dreams become reality. blessings, Brad

    Like

  2. AmyRose🌹 · January 6

    Happy New Year, Lisa, and may ALL your Dreams be your reality! Blessings for this year 2017! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Belle's Diary · April 13

    I hope your start to 2017 has been everything you have wanted it to be!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

